INSTITUTIONAL ACCREDITATION

University of Illinois Springfield

≡t

Initiative

Process

☆ / INSTITUTIONAL ACCREDITATION / HISTORICAL REACCREDITATION DOCUMENTS / HLC SITE TEAM MEMBERS

HLC Site Team Members 2007

Dr. Reneé A. Neely, Team Chair Eastern New Mexico University

Dr. Thomas Buchanan University of Wyoming

Dr. Joann E. Fredrickson Bemidji State University

Dr. Randal L. Haack University of Northern Colorado

Dr. Leah S. Harvey Metropolitan State University

Dr. James S. Kelly Miami University

Dr. Yueh-Ting Lee University of Toledo

Institutional Accreditation

About

Assurance Argument

>

Q

Departmental/Program Accreditation

Quality Initiative

Contact

Site Map

Get in touch:

2 (217) 206-7407

University of Illinois Springfield One University Plaza Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407 217-206-6600

Accreditation Consumer Information Directions Emergency Info Employment Online Course Complaints Student Grievances Title IX

About the website | Privacy Statement and Terms of Use © 2021 The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois University of Illinois Nondiscrimination Statement University of Illinois System | Urbana-Champaign | Chicago

CookieSettings

HLC Site Team Members 2007 - Institutional Accreditation - University of Illinois Springfield - UIS

