University Of Illinois Springfield Student Government Association Office of Electronic Media- TV Studio Sunday, December 6th, 2015

Agenda

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Approval of the Minutes
- IV. Approval of the Agenda
- V. Audience Participation
- VI. Administrative Report
 - a. Cynthia Thompson
- VII. Officer Reports
 - a. Trustee- Dominique Wilson
 - b. President-Josh Lawson
 - c. Internal Vice President- Nikhil Reddy Gudur
 - d. Secretary-Emily Hartney
 - e. Treasurer- Austin Mehmet
- VIII. New Business
 - a. Resolution 14
 - b. Vote on Resignations of Senator Kota and Internal Vice President Gudur
- IX. Senator Reports
- X. Adjourn